On the record magazine

Urban News, Hip Hop, R&B, Poetry, Love Advice

LISA BONET CONFIRMS PREGNANCY October 18, 2008

Filed under: Entertainment — Ryann Hayman @ 3:37 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Lisa Bonet has officially announced that she is expecting her third child, reports People magazine.      

       The star of ABC’s new drama “Life on Mars says: “I’m seven months and I feel great. I’ve had a tremendous amount of energy, which is lucky, because I have a 14-month-old.”      

       Bonet, 40, and her boyfriend of two years, actor Jason Momoa, have 14-month-old daughter Lola. The actress also has 19-year-old daughter Zoe Kravitz with rocker Lenny Kravitz.      

       The actress, best known for her role as Denise on “The Cosby Show,” has no plans to find out whether a son will be joining the two daughters.       

       “When my friends ask me, I say, ‘I really don’t know,'” she says. “I love the mystery and I trust the mystery about it. It adds a whole other component at the end.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

