On the record magazine

Urban News, Hip Hop, R&B, Poetry, Love Advice


Filed under: Entertainment,Hip Hip — Ryann Hayman @ 10:56 am


Ghostface Killah of the Wu Tang Clan offers classic tracks with remixes and new verses on his upcoming Def Jam collection “GhostDeini the Great,” due Dec. 16, reports Billboard.


       The set will be available as a single CD or bundled with a DVD chronicling the artist’s Hip-Hop Live tour.      

       “GhostDeini” includes several tracks unknown to fans, including “Ghostface Christmas,” a remix of “Be Easy” featuring Ice Cube” and a remix of “Kilo” with fellow Wu-Tang Clan colleague Raekwon and Pusha T. “Slept on Tony” is a new song.      

       Also featured are remixes of “Run” and “Back Like That,” the Ghostface-dominated version of the Amy Winehouse hit “You Know I’m No Good” and the Mary J. Blige-laced “All I Got Is You.”      

       Here is the track list for “GhostDeini the Great”:

“Slept on Tony”
“Run” remix (feat. Jadakiss, Lil Wayne, Raekwon, Freeway)
“Kilo” remix (feat. Raekwon and& Pusha T)
“Be Easy” remix (feat. Ice Cube)
“Tony Segal” (aka Barrel Bros.) (feat. Styles P and Beanie Sigel)
“It’s Over”
“Walk Around”
“9 Milli Bros.” (feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
“Mighty Healthy”
“Apollo Kids”
“All I Got Is You” (feat. Mary J Blige)
“Cher Chez La Ghost”
“Back Like That” remix (feat. Kanye West and Ne-Yo)
“Street Opera” (feat. Sun God)
“You Know I’m No Good” (feat. Amy Winehouse)
“The Champ” remix
“Ghostface Christmas”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s